Attunement Practitioners

Australia

RIVERDELL ATTUNEMENT CENTER  
Andrew and Lyell Horwood
Vicki Edwards
Ruth French
51 Clifford Road
Hillier, SA  5116

andrew@riverdell.org.au
lyell@riverdell.org.au
vicki.vewolf@gmail.com
ruth.french@bigpond.com
(office) +61-8-85231329
(Andrew and Lyell) +61-8-85231561
(Vicki) +61-402602033
(Ruth) +61-407389991

   

Ros Mather
Joondanna, WA
6060

ros@mather.net.au
+61 407 473 256

 

 

Christine Spencer
10 Jerningham St.
Gawler, SA  5118

Spencers2@adam.com.au
0412813700

 

 

 

 

 

Canada

EDENVALE ATTUNEMENT CENTRE
Hugh and Barbara Duff
4330 Bradner Road
Abbotsford, BC  V4X 1S8

hduff@emnet.org
bduff@emnet.org
(h) 604-857-4949
(w) 604-856-9401
(c-Hugh) 778-808-9388

         

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Ervin Atchison
30539 Northridge Way
Abbotsford, BC  V2T 6X7

ervinatchison@gmail.com
778-240-7756

Bill & Carol Roberston
7165 Island Hwy W
Bowser, BC  V0R1G0

bilcarol@shaw.ca
crobertson@emnet.org
250-757-9956

Marilyn Manderson
4985 Westsyde Road
Kamloops, BC  V2B 8N4

mmanderson@emnet.org
250-579-9444

Pierre Proulx
25474 – 60 Avenue
Langley, BC V4W 1H1

pgpro@shaw.ca
604-857-0656

Julie Bohnet
Box 165
Savona, BC  V0K 2J0

fbohnet@direct.ca
250-373-2664

Joanie Wolfe
Vancouver (Port Moody), BC

energy@3wolves.org
www.3wolves.org

NOVA SCOTIA
Charles Banting
6175 Lawrence Street
Halifax, NS  B3L 1J7

cbanting@ns.sympatico.ca
902-422-1290 

   

ONTARIO
Judie Diamond
PO Box 82
Parham, ON  K0H 2K0

judiediamond@gmail.com
613-375-6772
www.judiediamond.ca

   

QUEBEC
Nadeja Gerasimow
132 Larch St Apt 2
Beaconsfield, PQ  H9W 2C2

ngerasimow@gmail.com
(h) 514-630-1834
(c) 514-568-2440

Michel Vaillancourt
201 Carbonneau
Quebec City, QC  G2N 1G9

m.l.vaillancourt@ccapcable.com
418-849-7286

 

     

 

Mexico
     

 

Netherlands

Netherlands

Irene deGroof
Suze Groeneweg Laan 11
Amstelveen, North Holland  1183 EK
Netherlands

irenedegroof@hotmail.com                

New Zealand

New Zealand

Norway

Norway

Oman

Oman

South Africa
United Kingdom

United Kingdom

United States of America

 

SUNRISE ATTUNEMENT CENTER
David and Joyce Karchere
100 Sunrise Ranch Rd
Loveland, CO  80538  USAdkarchere@emnet.org
(David) 970-480-7792
davidkarchere.com

jkarchere@emnet.org
(Joyce) 970-461-2106

Bob Ewing
100 Sunrise Ranch Rd
Loveland, CO  80538bewing@emnet.org
(h) 970-679-4316
(c) 970-443-4402
Lindell Green
100 Sunrise Ranch Rd
Loveland, CO  80538lgreen@emnet.org
970-679-4200
ARIZONA
Elsa Swyers
12820 W. Well Pump Dr
Tuscon, AZ  85743emswyers@aol.com
520-682-7635
CALIFORNIA
Bill and Wendy Crosman
11762 De Palma Rd, Ste 1C97
Corona, CA  92883billcrosman@gmail.com
wcrosman@gmail.com
(Bill) 951-675-2925
(Wendy)  951-316-1761
Richard Willis
1130 Fremont Blvd, Ste 105  118
Seaside, CA  93955-5757rwilliscacmt@gmail.com
831-393-4016
COLORADO
Leon J Tauscher
941 Fillmore St
Denver, CO  80206leaonjtauscher@comcast.net
303-321-2651
FLORIDA
Laurence Layne
26 Clark St
St. Augustine, FL 32084info@laurencelayne.com
904-826-1965
MONTANA
William Comer
3033 Busch Ave #28
Butte, MT  59701healing.current@gmail.com
406-202-1262
NEW JERSEY
Dr. Ken Harris
51 E. Prospect St
Waldwick, NJ  07463khmbwc@aol.com
(w) 201-445-3434
(c) 201-927-3380
NEW YORK
Delores Toye
Lockport, NY  14094

(w) 716-715-1664

dtoye@emnet.org

 

See locations of Attunement Practitioners on the world map below.
For a complete listing of Attunement Practitioners, scroll below the map and select by country.

Map Key:

crimson_dot Attunement Center
orange_dot Individual Attunement practitioner


Attunement Practitioners

Australia

RIVERDELL ATTUNEMENT CENTER  
Andrew and Lyell Horwood
Vicki Edwards
Ruth French
51 Clifford Road
Hillier, SA  5116

andrew@riverdell.org.au
lyell@riverdell.org.au
vicki.vewolf@gmail.com
ruth.french@bigpond.com
(office) +61-8-85231329
(Andrew and Lyell) +61-8-85231561
(Vicki) +61-402602033
(Ruth) +61-407389991

   

Ros Mather
Joondanna, WA
6060

ros@mather.net.au
+61 407 473 256

 

 

Christine Spencer
10 Jerningham St.
Gawler, SA  5118

Spencers2@adam.com.au
0412813700

 

 

 

 

 

Canada

EDENVALE ATTUNEMENT CENTRE
Hugh and Barbara Duff
4330 Bradner Road
Abbotsford, BC  V4X 1S8

hduff@emnet.org
bduff@emnet.org
(h) 604-857-4949
(w) 604-856-9401
(c-Hugh) 778-808-9388

         

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Ervin Atchison
30539 Northridge Way
Abbotsford, BC  V2T 6X7

ervinatchison@gmail.com
778-240-7756

Bill & Carol Roberston
7165 Island Hwy W
Bowser, BC  V0R1G0

bilcarol@shaw.ca
crobertson@emnet.org
250-757-9956

Marilyn Manderson
4985 Westsyde Road
Kamloops, BC  V2B 8N4

mmanderson@emnet.org
250-579-9444

Pierre Proulx
25474 – 60 Avenue
Langley, BC V4W 1H1

pgpro@shaw.ca
604-857-0656

Julie Bohnet
Box 165
Savona, BC  V0K 2J0

fbohnet@direct.ca
250-373-2664

Joanie Wolfe
Vancouver (Port Moody), BC

energy@3wolves.org
www.3wolves.org

NOVA SCOTIA
Charles Banting
6175 Lawrence Street
Halifax, NS  B3L 1J7

cbanting@ns.sympatico.ca
902-422-1290 

   

ONTARIO
Judie Diamond
PO Box 82
Parham, ON  K0H 2K0

judiediamond@gmail.com
613-375-6772
www.judiediamond.ca

   

QUEBEC
Nadeja Gerasimow
132 Larch St Apt 2
Beaconsfield, PQ  H9W 2C2

ngerasimow@gmail.com
(h) 514-630-1834
(c) 514-568-2440

Michel Vaillancourt
201 Carbonneau
Quebec City, QC  G2N 1G9

m.l.vaillancourt@ccapcable.com
418-849-7286

 

     

 

Mexico
     

 

Netherlands

Netherlands

Irene deGroof
Suze Groeneweg Laan 11
Amstelveen, North Holland  1183 EK
Netherlands

irenedegroof@hotmail.com                

New Zealand

New Zealand

Norway

Norway

Oman

Oman

South Africa
United Kingdom

United Kingdom

United States of America

 

SUNRISE ATTUNEMENT CENTER
David and Joyce Karchere
100 Sunrise Ranch Rd
Loveland, CO  80538  USAdkarchere@emnet.org
(David) 970-480-7792
davidkarchere.com

jkarchere@emnet.org
(Joyce) 970-461-2106

Bob Ewing
100 Sunrise Ranch Rd
Loveland, CO  80538bewing@emnet.org
(h) 970-679-4316
(c) 970-443-4402
Lindell Green
100 Sunrise Ranch Rd
Loveland, CO  80538lgreen@emnet.org
970-679-4200
ARIZONA
Elsa Swyers
12820 W. Well Pump Dr
Tuscon, AZ  85743emswyers@aol.com
520-682-7635
CALIFORNIA
Bill and Wendy Crosman
11762 De Palma Rd, Ste 1C97
Corona, CA  92883billcrosman@gmail.com
wcrosman@gmail.com
(Bill) 951-675-2925
(Wendy)  951-316-1761
Richard Willis
1130 Fremont Blvd, Ste 105  118
Seaside, CA  93955-5757rwilliscacmt@gmail.com
831-393-4016
COLORADO
Leon J Tauscher
941 Fillmore St
Denver, CO  80206leaonjtauscher@comcast.net
303-321-2651
FLORIDA
Laurence Layne
26 Clark St
St. Augustine, FL 32084info@laurencelayne.com
904-826-1965
MONTANA
William Comer
3033 Busch Ave #28
Butte, MT  59701healing.current@gmail.com
406-202-1262
NEW JERSEY
Dr. Ken Harris
51 E. Prospect St
Waldwick, NJ  07463khmbwc@aol.com
(w) 201-445-3434
(c) 201-927-3380
NEW YORK
Delores Toye
Lockport, NY  14094

(w) 716-715-1664

dtoye@emnet.org

 

©2014 Attunement.org. All Rights Reserved.